Bregje Heinen for Victoria’s Secret

Victoria’s Secret got dutchified just a little bit more with the arrival of their second Dutch Angel: Bregje Heinen.
Together with oldbie Angel Doutzen Kroes, Bregje (who is only 19 years old and already accomplished more than I ever will, boohoo!) now represents the Netherlands on the catwalk most girls can only dream of.

With her gorgeous blonde locks, Bregje fits in perfectly between the other endless-legged Angels. She made her debut as an Angel presenting Victoria’s Secret’s newest bra in New York, together with fellow bombshell Candice Swanepoel -a debut Bregje passed with flying colours: see for yourself!

I say she’s got a very unique look, I like it! Although I’m from Belgium (which, fyi, is right next to Holland, and we speak the same language), I’m really proud of them! Or as they would say it: Hup Holland hup!

So what do you guys think of Bregje as an Angel so far? If you watched the VS Fashion show last year, you already had a little sneak peak of her, because she modeled back then as a regular model.

(Pictures: The Superficial and EgoTastic!)

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Inspiration

6 responses to “Bregje Heinen for Victoria’s Secret

  1. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  2. Anna

    Bregje look like aishwary ? Or just me

  3. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again

  4. Adrian addictin

    im big fan of bregje my favourite new angel,i think will be big fans as angelina jolie

Leave a Reply

