Photopost: Tribal trend

I’m currently taking a break from my American Realism syllabus to munch on some rice waffles with white chocolate and to  entertain you darlings with another photopost!

I figured since I’ve been sitting in front of my desk all day, I could use some bright colours and patterns to cheer me up. And won’t you look at that, bright colours and patterns are totes amazing this summer! I’m obviously talking about the tribal trend. If you don’t know what I mean, shame on you, and quick, check out the pictures below:

(I should probably stop eating rice waffles right now, I’m trying to diet … Oh look is that yet another rice waffle between my lips? Oops.)

 

 

As usual, all pictures were found on Tumblr and Pinterest.

Aaaaaaaand one more rice waffle before I go back to my American Realism.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Inspiration

2 responses to “Photopost: Tribal trend

  1. AMAZING collection of inspiration. We’re loving tribals at the moment and I’m hunting for an amazing tribal backpack at the moment.

    • Thank you for your comment ! I love tribals as well (obviously), I have a tribal dress by Pieces in neon colours -combining two trends at once, win !
      Count me in for one of those tribal backpacks, I’ve been looking for one as well :)
      xx

Leave a Reply

