Poll: Which header do you like best?

The ones who are following me from when I started this blog a few months ago, will probably be familiar with the cosmos header on top of my blog. I’ve been thinking for a while now about finding a new header, and today during my study break, I  quickly managed to create a few.

  1. First of all, obviously, we’ve got the header my blog has had for the past months. It’s pale pink tribal letters on a cosmos background.

  2. For the second header I found inspiration in summer. Imagine a pink and orange sunset on a beach, you’ve been surfing all day and now you and your friends are gathering around a campfire.
  3. Header number three is based on the pastel colours that are currently trending. Imagine a promising day in the spring. You just woke up, made yourself a cup of tea and you’re sitting on a bench in your flower garden, surrounded by white and pale pink blossoms.
  4. Last but not least, the fourth header. This one is the most basic one I made. It has no background colours -the only ‘colour’ are the letters, they consist of a jute pattern.
I know that they aren’t of great quality -I created them during my study break, remember?- but I really think Studded Dreams needs a bit of a new look, don’t you?
Feel free to vote on which header you like best, or if you don’t like any of them, give me a nice suggestion for an other header to make?

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

