Agyness Deyn for Dr Martens

British brand Dr Martens caught it-girl Agyness Deyn for their new limited edition clothing/shoes/accessories collection, that will be for sale in the autumn 2012. She was already the face of several other Dr Martens campaigns. Agyness herself describes the collaboration as “The brand is a great fit for me, as it stands for strong character and being able to shape your own personal identity.”

I personally think Agyness is a great choice for Dr Martens: her style is the perfect match of grunge and fashion, and she’s rarely seen without Dr Martens on her fashionable feet.

What do you think of Dr Martens? Fashion sins or a match made in heaven? I looooove them, don’t own a pair myself yet, but I’m saving up for baby pink ones.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Inspiration, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Agyness Deyn for Dr Martens

  1. blancsection

    I really like Dr Martens! But being such a shortie I’m afraid they might not be the ideal pair of shoes for me, oh well!

    Love,
    Shanah.

  2. I love her style! I would totally wear what she does…only just a little bit less punky…

Leave a Reply

